AP_Wohnraum-elegant_Ti.gedeckt_TVblau_034-scaled rufis203a-scaled rufis156-1-scaled rufis080a-2-scaled Gartenzimmer-scaled

SIMPLE. ELEGANT. SERVICE-ORIENTED.

Rooms & Apartments at Rufi's

Our bright, functional, stylish and a creatively-designed rooms and serviced apartments in the centre of Innsbruck leave nothing to be desired. The rooms at Rufi's Hotel in Innsbruck are also spacious, and it’s up to you whether you spend a short break in the Tyrolean mountains or enjoy a longer period of residence.

We offer a classic double room for romantic weekends for two, and can also provide a practical family room with a connecting door. There are quiet business rooms, ideal for meeting clients, as well as long-stay apartments for lengthier periods of residence in the alpine capital.

Every single room and apartment at Rufi's Hotel is equipped with a 43-inch flatscreen TV for cosiness and convenience. Screen mirroring enables guests to display the contents of their smartphones and tablets on the TV screen and, of course, we also provide high-speed WLAN and USB charging sockets.

Double room: South Bergisel

23 m² for 1-2 persons

Business room: Nordkette

21 m² for 1-2 persons

Garden room: Hans-Inn-Glück

23 m² for 1-2 persons

Studio: South Patscherkofel

25 m² for 1-2 persons

Apartment at the Inn | Serlesblick

45m² for 2-4 persons

Apartment City Life

45 m² for 2-4 persons

You want to live temporarily in Innsbruck?

Here you can find our Long-Stay offers.

We use cookies on our website.
EN

AP_Wohnraum-elegant_Ti.gedeckt_TVblau_034-scaled rufis203a-scaled rufis156-1-scaled rufis080a-2-scaled Gartenzimmer-scaled

EINFACH. ELEGANT. SERVICEORIENTIERT.

Zimmer & Apartments im Rufi's

Stilvolle Zimmer und serviced Apartments im Zentrum von Innsbruck, die keine Wünsche offen lassen: Formschön, funktional und voller Licht. So präsentieren sich die großzügig gestalteten Räume in Rufi’s Hotel in Innsbruck. Du allein entscheidest, ob du in den Tiroler Bergen kurz urlauben oder länger wohnen möchtest.

Wir bieten dir das klassische Doppelzimmer für ein romantisches Wochenende zu Zweit und genauso das praktische Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstüre. Buche ein ruhig gelegenes Businesszimmer für Geschäftskunden oder ein Longstay Apartment für deinen langfristigen Aufenthalt in der Hauptstadt der Alpen.

Jedes unserer Zimmer und Apartments ist mit einem 43-Zoll-Flatscreen ausgestattet – so hast du es in Rufi’s Hotel richtig gemütlich. Durch das Screen Mirroring lässt du dir die Inhalte deines Smartphones oder Tablets auf dem Fernseher anzeigen. High-Speed WLAN und USB-Ladestecker sind bei uns selbstverständlich.

Doppelzimmer Süd Bergisel

23 m² für 1-2 Personen

Business Zimmer Nordkette

21 m² für 1-2 Personen

Gartenzimmer Hans-Inn-Glück

23 m² für 1-2 Personen

Studio süd "Patscherkofel"

25 m² für 1-2 Personen

Ferienwohnung am Inn | Serlesblick

45m² für 2-4 Personen

Apartment City Life

45 m² für 2-4 Personen

Du möchtest vorübergehend in Innsbruck wohnen?

Hier findest du unsere Long-Stay Angebote.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website.