Rooms & suites

FOR YOUR CITY TRIP IN INNSBRUCK

Stylish rooms and suites in the centre of Innsbruck that leave nothing to be desired: Beautifully designed, functional and full of light. This is how the generously designed rooms in Rufi's Hotel Innsbruck present themselves.

We offer the classic double room for a romantic weekend away for two and the practical family room with connecting door. As well as a quietly located business room or apartment for a longer stay in the capital city of the Alps book in Rufi’s Hotel Innsbruck.

All of our rooms and apartments are equipped with a 43 inch flat screen. Through screen mirroring, content from a smart phone or tablet can be displayed directly onto the television. High speed WIFI goes without saying.

Room facilities overview

Double room south Bergisel

23m² for 1-2 Persons

45m² for 2-4 persons

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

...

Zimmer & Apartments

FÜR IHREN CITYTRIP IN INNSBRUCK

Stilvolle Zimmer und Apartments im Zentrum von Innsbruck, die keine Wünsche offen lassen: Formschön, funktional und voller Licht. So präsentieren sich die großzügig gestalteten Räume in Rufi’s Hotel & Serviced Apartments in Innsbruck.

Wir bieten das klassische Doppelzimmer für ein romantisches Wochenende zu Zweit und genauso das praktische Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstüre. Auch ein ruhig gelegenes Businesszimmer oder ein Apartment für einen längerfristigen Aufenthalt in der Hauptstadt der Alpen buchen Sie in Rufi’s Hotel & Serviced Apartments.

Jedes unserer Zimmer und Apartments ist mit einem 43-Zoll-Flatscreen ausgestattet. Durch das Screen Mirroring können Inhalte vom Smartphone oder Tablet direkt auf dem Fernseher angezeigt werden. High-Speed WLAN ist bei uns selbstverständlich.

DIE ZIMMER&shyAUSSTATTUNG
IM ÜBERBLICK

Doppelzimmer
Süd Bergisel

23m² für 1-2 Personen

Business Zimmer Nordkette

23m² für 1-2 Personen

Gartenzimmer
Hans-Inn-Glück

23m² für 1-2 Personen

Studio
Süd Patscherkofel

25m² für 1-2 Personen

Suite am Inn
| Serlesblick

45m² für 2-4 Personen

Apartment
City Life

45m² für 2-4 Personen

T: +43-512-275730